Log in

Helmsman Trophy

Wednesday Night Series Trophy (return to Trophy Summary page)

Presented to:
The winning SanJuan 21 for competition in the annual Wednesday Night Series.

Trophy presented to the Glenmore Sailing Club by Doug Chisholm.

2002 Nollind van Bryce, Teresa van Bryce
2003 Doug Neal, Sue Allyson, Colin Cyr
2004 Nollind van Bryce, Teresa van Bryce, Mark Oshun
2005 Doug Neal, Sue Allyson, Colin Cyr
2006 Nollind van Bryce, Teresa van Bryce, Mark Oshun
2007  Chris Lemke, Robin Faraci
2010  Colin Silkstone, Rowena Robinson
2011 Chris Lemke
2012Colin Silkstone, Rowena Robinson
2013Colin Silkstone, Rowena Robinson
Colin Silkstone, Rowena Robinson
Colin Silkstone, Rowena Robinson
Colin Silkstone, Rowena Robinson, Karen Bell

Club Location:
8601 24 St SW
(South Glenmore Park) - view map

Our facility is fully wheelchair accessible, including showers in the change rooms.

Mailing Address:
Box 72107, Glenmore Landing PO
Calgary, Alberta T2V 5H9

Phone: (403) 238-2044

Building / Maintenance Issues:
Call (403) 803-8201 or email us

Wind Forecasts

Connect with us:

Contact the Board

Racing fleets at the club:
SanJuan 21s (website and Facebook)
Fireballs (Fireball Alberta)


GST #88037 2875 RT0001

Donate to Youth Sailing

Our youth sailing program  charitable donations are generously managed by
Parks Foundation Calgary.

Learn more and donate online

Our thanks for their support!

Thank you for your support

Thank you for the Amateur Sport Grant to purchase boats and equipment for our youth sailing program. 

Community Sport Partner

Member of

Sail Canada
Alberta Sailing Association